#PursuitofPassion

I will never back down in my #PursuitofPassion ❤

This mini placard struck me. It made me recall why I am where I am right now.   Seeing people so passionate about their  own causes, I wonder what I’ll be doing for the rest of my life. I’d love to see myself as inspired as them.  An irony happened two days after. I got into a conversation that caused me pain ever since childhood. I held back my tears, because I knew I had to go on with life. Little did I know that this pain was the very reason I had a goal. I was glad it happened. It reminded me of my passion to create something to motivate people to be the best they can, regardless of the circumstances — that they can if only they believe. I am nowhere near my dream now. It probably will take years or even decades, but I will never stop.   It’s the pain that probably ignited me, but knowing that I’ll be doing something to at least impact another’s life is what got me started.What’s your personal cause? I can never stress this enough. Find it and fight for it.

Leave a Reply

